“Cinderella Was a Liar”

When I found this book in the library, I had no idea how much I would like it. I just knew I liked the title.

Then, I started reading it and discovered the author (Brenda Della Casa) and I are kindred spirits when it comes to dating and relationship advice. We both:

  • Think women are smart.
  • Know women want to be happy.
  • Believe women have been told some inaccurate information about how to date successfully.

Casa uses the metaphor of Cinderella to explain her theories. I find her analogies humorous and accurate.

Even if you just read the first chapter (titled “The Twelve Sisters No Prince Wants to Date”), I think it will help you learn the reasons that you (or your friend) are having challenges in your dating life.

~ Christine
Dating and Relationship Expert

Goal Setting + Purposeful Dating = Satisfying Relationships

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

